Soundclick Invasion Vol. 5 is here

November 7, 2016 by Anno Domini | no comment

Anno Domini Beats - Soundclick Invasion Vol. 5

The multi-platinum production team of Anno Domini Beats have released the fifth instalment of their popular free mixtape series ‘Soundclick Invasion’. This time around, the likes of Shyheim (Wu-Tang), Ras Kass, Solomon Childs, Dom Pachino, Bad Azz (Tha Dogg Pound), Cryptic Wisdom, Choo Biggz, SwizZz (Funk Volume), Complex and Anno Domini Song Contest 2012 winner AOK are sharing mic duties. As ever, all 25 promotional tracks can be downloaded for free by clicking the following download link:  

Anno Domini Beats – Soundclick Invasion Vol. 5

  If you’re an aspiring emcee and would like to get involved with the next mixtape volume downloaded by tens of thousands of listeners you can submit songs recorded over Anno Domini beats to Download beats from the Anno Domini Nation website right here: Beat Catalog